Staff - Centre-Ville Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
VIP Test Drive 

At Centre-Ville Volkswagen, we will pick you up for your test drive.

 
Learn more
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Our Customer First Promise 

Find out why Volkswagen Canada rated Centre-Ville VW #1 in Montreal for customer service in 2011.

 
Our promise
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Its not to late! 

Looking for a used car in Montreal, but running short of time? Centreville is open late for your convenience

 
View Hours
 
 
 
 

 

FacebookTwitterGoogle +PinterestYoutube

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Welcome to Centre-Ville Volkswagen! Located in the heart of Montreal, you will find our staff with over 50 years combined automotive industry experience are dedicated to provide you with everything you need and the drive to make your automotive needs effortless. Whether you’re looking for VW Parts, VW Service or VW Sales information, our team is dedicated to providing you the best. And because we are located in downtown Montreal, no need to worry about parking, we have that covered. Don't let our showroom fool you, our advanced design allows us to hold more than 150 volkswagen cars inside of our dealership. See for yourself!

 

 

 

  

 

 

button new Volkswagen specialsbutton service specials VW Montrealbutton Pre-Owned specials VW Montreal

 

 

 

 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Centre-Ville Volkswagen

Daniel Cadieux

Title:Sales Manager
Email:dcadieux@centrevillevw.com
Phone:514-846-1717 ext.324
Staff - Centre-Ville Volkswagen

Jay Stambouli

Title:Sales Rep
Email:jstambouli@centrevillevw.com
Phone:514-846-1717 ext. 325
 
Staff - Centre-Ville Volkswagen

Nicolas Robin

Title:Sales Rep
Email:nrobin@centrevillevw.com
Phone:514-846-1717 ext. 326
Staff - Centre-Ville Volkswagen

Edmond Salamouny

Title:Sales Rep
Email:esalamouny@centrevillevw.com
Phone:514-846-1717 ext.335
 
Staff - Centre-Ville Volkswagen

Reda Bouhdad

Title:Sales Rep
Email:rbouhdad@centrevillevw.com
Phone:(514) 846-1717 poste 327
   Service
Staff - Centre-Ville Volkswagen

Majdi Hasan

Title:Service Advisor
Email:mhasan@centrevillevw.com
Phone:514-846-1717 ext. 232
Staff - Centre-Ville Volkswagen

Cymon Cournoyer

Title:Service Advisor
Email:ccournoyer@centrevillevw.com
Phone:514-846-1717 ext. 234
 
Staff - Centre-Ville Volkswagen

Sim Greenfield

Title:Service Advisor
Email:sgreenfield@centrevillevw.com
Phone:514-846-1717 ext. 231
Staff - Centre-Ville Volkswagen

Sophie Duchemin

Title:Reception
Email:service@centrevillevw.com
Phone:514-846-1717 ext.250
   Parts
Staff - Centre-Ville Volkswagen

Serghei Cojocari

Title:Parts Specialist
Email:infopieces@centrevillevw.com
Phone:514-846-1717 ext. 237
 
Specialist in the wholesale and retail of parts and accessories for VW and Audi. We have the largest selection of parts and accessories in Montreal.
Staff - Centre-Ville Volkswagen

Jonathan Ciarciaglino

Title:Parts Specialist
Email:jonathanc@centrevillevw.com
Phone:514-846-1717 ext. 238
 
Our Volkswagen Parts Team provides genuine certified VW parts and can assist you with any questions or specifications you need for your repairs
   Business Office
Staff - Centre-Ville Volkswagen

Grégory Bercier

Title:Business Manager
Email:gbercier@centrevillevw.com
Phone:514-846-1717 #336
Staff - Centre-Ville Volkswagen

Fay Dedeyne

Title:Business Manager
Email:fdedeyne@centrevillevw.com
Phone:514-846-1717 ext. 331
   Pre-Owned
Staff - Centre-Ville Volkswagen

Sergey Barchshevskiy

Title:Used Vehicle Manager
Email:sergeyb@centrevillevw.com
Phone:514-846-1717 ext. 340